2018-2019 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 12 WethersfieldAway - Newington Ice1-2L
WethersfieldAway - Newington Ice
Sat, Dec 15 RedhawksAway - RoseGarden Ic7-2W
RedhawksAway - RoseGarden Ic
Wed, Dec 19 Tri-TownHome - Connecticut C4-2W
Tri-TownHome - Connecticut C
Sat, Dec 22 SuffieldAway - Connecticut C4-3W
SuffieldAway - Connecticut C
Thu, Dec 27 GuilfordAway - East Haven Ic8-9L
GuilfordAway - East Haven Ic
Fri, Jan 04 Tri-TownAway - Enfield Twin 5-2W
Tri-TownAway - Enfield Twin
Mon, Jan 07 Woodstock AcademyHome - Connecticut C4-1W
Woodstock AcademyHome - Connecticut C
Wed, Jan 09 Daniel HandHome - Connecticut C2-4L
Daniel HandHome - Connecticut C
Sat, Jan 12 Housatonic-NW-Wamogo-TorriHome - Connecticut C8-4W
Housatonic-NW-Wamogo-TorriHome - Connecticut C
Wed, Feb 13 Newington CoopAway - Newington Ice5-7L
Newington CoopAway - Newington Ice
Sat, Feb 16 6:30 p.m.Woodstock AcademyAway - Jahn Hockey R
Woodstock AcademyAway - Jahn Hockey R
Mon, Feb 18 3:00 p.m.North HavenAway - Northford Ice
North HavenAway - Northford Ice
Wed, Feb 20 TBAWMRPHome - Connecticut C
WMRPHome - Connecticut C
Sports Center