The Lancelot

2019-2020 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 20 Trumball57-67L
Trumball
Fri, Dec 27 Valley Regional64-53W
Valley Regional
Thu, Jan 02 NFA53-74L
NFA
Tue, Jan 07 New London74-56W
New London
Thu, Jan 09 Woodstock 59-50W
Woodstock
Wed, Jan 15 NFAWHS Field house43-59L
NFAWHS Field house
Wed, Jan 15 PlainfieldPlainfield73-47W
PlainfieldPlainfield
Thu, Jan 16 Old LymeWHS Field house91-85W
Old LymeWHS Field house
Sat, Jan 18 ImmaculateWHS Field house56-51W
ImmaculateWHS Field house
Thu, Jan 23 New LondonNew London43-45L
New LondonNew London
Sat, Jan 25 AmistadWHS Field house63-66L
AmistadWHS Field house
Sun, Jan 26 Glastonbury47-57L
Glastonbury
Tue, Jan 28 Bacon Academy WHS Field house72-45W
Bacon Academy WHS Field house
Tue, Feb 04 FitchFitch49-38W
FitchFitch
Thu, Feb 06 East LymeWHS Field house58-56W
East LymeWHS Field house
Tue, Feb 11 StoningtonWHS Field house76-66W
StoningtonWHS Field house
Fri, Feb 14 LedyardLedyard52-60L
LedyardLedyard
Sat, Feb 15 FarmingtonFarmington52-56L
FarmingtonFarmington
Tue, Feb 18 East LymeEast Lyme57-55W
East LymeEast Lyme
Fri, Feb 21 St. BernardSt. Bernard68-51W
St. BernardSt. Bernard
Thu, Feb 27 East LymeWHS Field house58-50W
East LymeWHS Field house
Sat, Feb 29 NFAWHS Field house40-65L
NFAWHS Field house
Home of Waterford High School News
Sports Center