The Lancelot

2019-2020 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 14 Morgan0-3L
Morgan
Wed, Sep 18 Haddam-Killingworth3-1W
Haddam-Killingworth
Thu, Sep 26 Bacon AcademyBacon Academy2-0W
Bacon AcademyBacon Academy
Sat, Sep 28 GriswoldGriswold0-0T
GriswoldGriswold
Tue, Oct 01 FitchFitch0-4L
FitchFitch
Wed, Oct 02 East LymeEast Lyme1-2L
East LymeEast Lyme
Sat, Oct 05 StoningtonWHS Turf0-2L
StoningtonWHS Turf
Tue, Oct 08 New LondonWHS Turf8-0W
New LondonWHS Turf
Tue, Oct 15 Bacon AcademyWHS Turf1-2L
Bacon AcademyWHS Turf
Fri, Oct 18 NFAWHS Turf3-4L
NFAWHS Turf
Mon, Oct 21 6:00FitchWHS Turf
FitchWHS Turf
Home of Waterford High School News
Sports Center