2018-2019 Varsity Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Oct 04 Fitch/Ledyard Co-opAway - Fitch HS Base2-1W
Fitch/Ledyard Co-opAway - Fitch HS Base
Tue, Oct 09 StoningtonHome - Alumni Turf F2-3L
StoningtonHome - Alumni Turf F
Thu, Oct 11 Old SaybrookHome - Alumni Turf F1-2L
Old SaybrookHome - Alumni Turf F
Sat, Oct 13 East LymeHome - Alumni Turf F2-1W
East LymeHome - Alumni Turf F
Tue, Oct 16 Norwich Free AcademyHome - Alumni Turf F8-1W
Norwich Free AcademyHome - Alumni Turf F
Thu, Oct 18 3:45 pmKillinglyHome - Waterford HS
KillinglyHome - Waterford HS
Tue, Oct 23 4:00 pmWoodstockHome - Alumni Turf F
WoodstockHome - Alumni Turf F
Wed, Oct 24 3:45 pmOld SaybrookAway - Old Saybrook
Old SaybrookAway - Old Saybrook
Fri, Oct 26 3:45 pmKillinglyAway - Old Killingly
KillinglyAway - Old Killingly
Sat, Oct 27 11:00 amNorth BranfordHome - Alumni Turf F
North BranfordHome - Alumni Turf F
Sports Center