The Lancelot

2019-2020 Varsity Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 13 Plainfield33-13W
Plainfield
Fri, Sep 20 Montville62-20W
Montville
Fri, Sep 27 Stonington35-7W
Stonington
Fri, Oct 04 Bacon Academy 40-14W
Bacon Academy
Sun, Oct 20 Fitch28-35L
Fitch
Fri, Oct 25 Windham34-22W
Windham
Fri, Nov 01 Griswold/Wheeler14-7W
Griswold/Wheeler
Fri, Nov 08 Ledyard35-12W
Ledyard
Sat, Nov 16 Woodstock Academy26-15W
Woodstock Academy
Thu, Nov 28 East Lyme35-34W
East Lyme
Tue, Dec 03 CIAC Quarterfinals10-6W
CIAC Quarterfinals
Sun, Dec 08 CIAC Semifinals7-35L
CIAC Semifinals
Home of Waterford High School News
Sports Center