The Lancelot

2019-2020 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 13 Plainfield33-13W
Plainfield
Fri, Sep 20 Montville62-20W
Montville
Fri, Sep 27 StoningtonWaterford High Schoo35-7W
StoningtonWaterford High Schoo
Fri, Oct 04 Bacon Academy Waterford High Schoo40-14W
Bacon Academy Waterford High Schoo
Sun, Oct 20 Fitch28-35L
Fitch
Fri, Oct 25 6:30WindhamWindham High School
WindhamWindham High School
Fri, Nov 01 6:00Griswold/WheelerWaterford High Schoo
Griswold/WheelerWaterford High Schoo
Fri, Nov 08 6:00LedyardWaterford High Schoo
LedyardWaterford High Schoo
Sat, Nov 16 1:30Woodstock AcademyCharles Bentley Athl
Woodstock AcademyCharles Bentley Athl
Thu, Nov 28 10:00amEast LymeEast Lyme High Schoo
East LymeEast Lyme High Schoo
Tue, Dec 03 TBDCIAC QuarterfinalsTBD
CIAC QuarterfinalsTBD
Sun, Dec 08 TBDCIAC SemifinalsTBD
CIAC SemifinalsTBD
Home of Waterford High School News
Sports Center