The Lancelot

2019-2020 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 13 Plainfield33-13W
Plainfield
Fri, Sep 20 Montville62-20W
Montville
Fri, Sep 27 StoningtonWaterford High Schoo35-7W
StoningtonWaterford High Schoo
Fri, Oct 04 Bacon Academy Waterford High Schoo40-14W
Bacon Academy Waterford High Schoo
Sun, Oct 20 Fitch28-35L
Fitch
Fri, Oct 25 WindhamWindham High School34-22W
WindhamWindham High School
Fri, Nov 01 Griswold/WheelerWaterford High Schoo14-7W
Griswold/WheelerWaterford High Schoo
Fri, Nov 08 LedyardWaterford High Schoo35-12W
LedyardWaterford High Schoo
Sat, Nov 16 Woodstock AcademyCharles Bentley Athl26-15W
Woodstock AcademyCharles Bentley Athl
Thu, Nov 28 East LymeEast Lyme High Schoo35-34W
East LymeEast Lyme High Schoo
Tue, Dec 03 CIAC QuarterfinalsTBD10-6W
CIAC QuarterfinalsTBD
Sun, Dec 08 CIAC SemifinalsTBD7-35L
CIAC SemifinalsTBD
Home of Waterford High School News
Sports Center