The Lancelot

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 11 Bacon AcademyHome - Francis X. Sw35-56L
Bacon AcademyHome - Francis X. Sw
Fri, Dec 14 New LondonAway - Conway Gym 37-85L
New LondonAway - Conway Gym
Tue, Dec 18 PlainfieldAway - Plainfield HS45-43W
PlainfieldAway - Plainfield HS
Fri, Dec 21 Norwich Free AcademyHome - Francis X. Sw37-53L
Norwich Free AcademyHome - Francis X. Sw
Wed, Jan 02 PlainfieldHome - Francis X. Sw47-29W
PlainfieldHome - Francis X. Sw
Fri, Jan 04 StoningtonHome - Francis X. Sw40-51L
StoningtonHome - Francis X. Sw
Sat, Jan 05 Rocky HillAway - Rocky Hill HS45-58L
Rocky HillAway - Rocky Hill HS
Tue, Jan 08 Woodstock AcademyAway - Alumni Fieldh41-50L
Woodstock AcademyAway - Alumni Fieldh
Thu, Jan 10 FitchHome - Francis X. Sw47-27W
FitchHome - Francis X. Sw
Mon, Feb 11 LedyardHome - Francis X. Sw58-50W
LedyardHome - Francis X. Sw
Home of Waterford High School News
Sports Center