The Lancelot

2019-2020 Varsity Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 14 Morgan3-1W
Morgan
Mon, Sep 16 Woodstock Academy0-4L
Woodstock Academy
Mon, Sep 23 Plainfield1-1T
Plainfield
Wed, Sep 25 Stonington0-1L
Stonington
Fri, Sep 27 Bacon Academy3-0W
Bacon Academy
Mon, Sep 30 New London5-1W
New London
Wed, Oct 02 East Lyme1-5L
East Lyme
Sat, Oct 05 NFA1-3L
NFA
Mon, Oct 07 Killingly0-1L
Killingly
Mon, Oct 14 Plainfield2-2T
Plainfield
Wed, Oct 16 Stonington1-0W
Stonington
Sat, Oct 19 Bacon Academy0-0T
Bacon Academy
Tue, Oct 22 Ledyard1-0W
Ledyard
Fri, Oct 25 Fitch4-0W
Fitch
Tue, Oct 29 NFA2-5L
NFA
Home of Waterford High School News
Sports Center