The Lancelot

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 14 Valley Regional3-1W
Valley Regional
Mon, Sep 16 Woodstock Academy3-0W
Woodstock Academy
Wed, Sep 18 East Lyme1-3L
East Lyme
Mon, Sep 23 Bacon Academy3-0W
Bacon Academy
Wed, Sep 25 Lyman MemorialLyman Memorial2-3L
Lyman MemorialLyman Memorial
Fri, Sep 27 KillinglyWHS Fieldhouse3-0W
KillinglyWHS Fieldhouse
Mon, Sep 30 LedyardLedyard3-1W
LedyardLedyard
Wed, Oct 02 NorwichWHS Fieldhouse3-0W
NorwichWHS Fieldhouse
Fri, Oct 04 FitchFitch3-1W
FitchFitch
Mon, Oct 07 Lyman MemorialWHS Fieldhouse1-3L
Lyman MemorialWHS Fieldhouse
Wed, Oct 09 GriswoldWHS Fieldhouse3-0W
GriswoldWHS Fieldhouse
Mon, Oct 14 KillinglyKillingly3-0W
KillinglyKillingly
Wed, Oct 16 LedyardWHS Fieldhouse3-0W
LedyardWHS Fieldhouse
Mon, Oct 21 5:30FitchWHS Fieldhouse
FitchWHS Fieldhouse
Wed, Oct 23 5:30East LymeWHS Fieldhouse
East LymeWHS Fieldhouse
Sat, Oct 26 1:00Capital PrepCapital Prep
Capital PrepCapital Prep
Tue, Oct 29 5:30WoodstockWoodstock Academy
WoodstockWoodstock Academy
Thu, Oct 31 5:30MontvilleWHS Fieldhouse
MontvilleWHS Fieldhouse
Mon, Nov 11 6:00CIAC 1st RoundTBD
CIAC 1st RoundTBD
Wed, Nov 13 6:00CIAC 2nd RoundTBD
CIAC 2nd RoundTBD
Home of Waterford High School News
Sports Center