Home of Waterford High School News

The Lancelot

Home of Waterford High School News

The Lancelot

Home of Waterford High School News

The Lancelot

2022-2023 Varsity Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Oct 04 FitchHome Alumni Turf Fie0-4L
FitchHome Alumni Turf Fie
Thu, Oct 06 East LymeHome Alumni Turf Fie2-1W
East LymeHome Alumni Turf Fie
Sat, Oct 08 Valley RegionalHome Alumni Turf Fie2-6L
Valley RegionalHome Alumni Turf Fie
Tue, Oct 11 StoningtonAway Palmer Field-Tu0-1L
StoningtonAway Palmer Field-Tu
Thu, Oct 13 Woodstock AcademyHome Alumni Turf Fie2-0W
Woodstock AcademyHome Alumni Turf Fie
Wed, Oct 19 NFAHome Alumni Turf Fie2-0W
NFAHome Alumni Turf Fie
Thu, Oct 20 KillinglyHome Alumni Turf Fie3-1W
KillinglyHome Alumni Turf Fie
Tue, Oct 25 NFAAway NFA Turf Field7-0W
NFAAway NFA Turf Field
Wed, Oct 26 Westbrook/Old Lyme CoopAway Westbrook HS Fi0-3L
Westbrook/Old Lyme CoopAway Westbrook HS Fi
Fri, Oct 28 FitchAway Groton Middle S0-1L
FitchAway Groton Middle S
Mon, Nov 07 SuffieldTed Beneski Turf1-4L
SuffieldTed Beneski Turf